All directors serve on a rotating basis of three (3) year terms. All directors and committee members are volunteers serving the EOF Community.

Board of Directors

Brian Spiller

Martin Lemoins

Tammy Wilturner

Architectural Review Committee

David Prejean

Dee Richards

Sylvester Hill

Tony Thibodeaux

Maintenance Committee

Bill Fredeman

Devron Temple

Freddie White